Mary Di Marco

Welcome to the new committee members who have come on board for the year 2019-2020. For those of you who did not attend the AGM our committee for the current year is:

Vice PresidentsRon Crump
Vicki Buchanan
Donna Thistlethwaite
SecretaryLeonard Whittaker
TreasurerStuart Jaeschke
ExecutiveChris Macnaught
MembersMargaret Sims
Cameron Stanley
Francis Cahill

I look forward to working with the wonderful committees who have grown our Chamber’s reputation throughout our region. We are seen as the Chamber to try to emulate.

Click here to read the full newsletter

Kelly Whilock

Kelly Whilock is the Founder of EA Online- a virtual assistant dedicated to making your life simpler by providing a professional administration service to suit your needs.